Adekunle Gold ft Flavour — Yoyo

Yoyo by Adekunle Gold and Flavour

Adekunle Gold comes through with an anticipated smashed masterpiece hit track tagged “Yoyo” featuring Flavour.

The song is coming from Super-talented artist Adekunle Gold amazing and slamming album which he tagged ‘About 30’.

Listen and download the song below!


play audio here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Waptrick Review

  2. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  3. DJ Khaled – GOD DID Album Zip

  4. (AUDIO) DJ Khaled – GOD DID (Audio) ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, John Legend, Fridayy

  5. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  6. Pheelz x Davido – Electricity

  7. Costas Menegakis Net Worth, Age, Height, Bio, Birthday

Welcome best music platform to download your music visit more often to download all kind of music you want especially Friday's, when you can get latest musics Pls do share and Comment below!