Ethan Bortnick – Happy f***ing birthday

this song was released in 2022

Download  Ethan Bortnick – Happy f***ing birthday Mp3 audio & Mp4 Video For Free

What A great tune titled Happy f***ing birthday a song written and composed by Ethan Bortnick, These music maestro offered it best to ensure this phenomenal soundtrack is a successful one, released in the year 2022, this song is as well made available here at skuboplay to be streamed for free

Music is life it takes away your sorrows, motivates you, gives you Joy, that why I Ethan Bortnick Brings you this song Happy f***ing birthday  today to cheer you up.

Ethan Bortnick has come a long way to where she is right now. One thing we are certain about is that the talented songstress and songwriter is steadily on her way to the top of her musical journey.

Happy f***ing birthday , by the Ethan Bortnick Singer and songsmith, Ethan Bortnick , is an iconic record that everyone can listen to irrespective of their favourite genre, it comes with catchy lyrics and a sweet melody to brighten our mood and light up music fans’ playlists.

Download Latest Ethan Bortnick Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On skuboplayng


Stream And Download Ethan Bortnick – Happy f***ing birthday Official Music Video

Ethan Bortnick – Happy f***ing birthday Full Lyrics


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Waptrick Review

  2. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  3. DJ Khaled – GOD DID Album Zip

  4. (AUDIO) DJ Khaled – GOD DID (Audio) ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, John Legend, Fridayy

  5. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  6. Pheelz x Davido – Electricity

  7. Costas Menegakis Net Worth, Age, Height, Bio, Birthday

Welcome best music platform to download your music visit more often to download all kind of music you want especially Friday's, when you can get latest musics Pls do share and Comment below!