Full List Of Winners At The 64th Grammy Awards

64th Grammy Awards are in and, with a diverse group of nominees, the Recording Academy will honor artists ranging from 95-year-old Tony Bennett to 19-year-old Olivia Rodrigo (both of which have won awards in the Premiere Ceremony) today in Las Vegas.

The ceremony is taking place at the MGM Garden Arena and the prime-time awards is being broadcast live on CBS and streaming on Paramount+. The majority of the awards were handed out during the Premiere Ceremony, which started at 12:30. Most-nominated artist Jon Batiste, Foo Fighters, Silk Sonic and Kanye West were among the early multiple-award winners, and there were two ties (in the categories of score soundtrack for visual media and R&B performance) that helped keep the early crowd excited during the ceremony. That portion of the program was hosted by Levar Burton, and the prime-time awards will be handled by Trevor Noah. The Grammys shifted from Los Angeles’ Crypto.com Arena (formerly Staples Center) due to rising COVID-19 cases and the Omicron variant in January.

The award ceremony’s “Big Four” categories were increased from eight to 10 nominees. The album of the year hopefuls this year include Rodrigo’s “Sour,” the Bennett/Lady Gaga pairing on “Love for Sale,” Jon Batiste’s “We Are,” Justin Bieber’s “Justice,” Doja Cat’s “Planet Her,” Billie Eilish’s “Happier Than Ever,” Lil Nas X’s “Montero,” Taylor Swift’s “Evermore,” H.E.R.’s “Back of My Mind” and West’s “Donda.”

In 2021, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift and Megan Thee Stallion helped make the Grammy Awards a historic night. This year’s winners will be updated below.

Pop Vocal Album

“Sour” — Olivia Rodrigo | WINNER

“Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)” — Justin Bieber

“Planet Her (Deluxe)” — Doja Cat

“Happier Than Ever” — Billie Eilish

“Positions” — Ariana Grande

R&B Album

“Heaux Tales” — Jazmine Sullivan WINNER

“We Are” — Jon Batiste

“Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies” — Snoh Aalegra

“Gold-Diggers Sound” — Leon Bridges

“Back of My Mind” — H.E.R.

Rap Performance

“Family Ties” — Baby Keem featuring Kendrick Lamar | WINNER

“Up” — Cardi B

“My. Life” — J. Cole featuring 21 Savage & Morray

“Way 2 Sexy” — Drake featuring Future & Young Thug“Thot S***” — Megan Thee Stallion

New Artist

 Olivia Rodrigo | WINNER

Arooj Aftab

Jimmie Allen

Baby Keem


Glass Animals

Japanese Breakfast

The Kid Laroi

Arlo Parks


Country Album

“Starting Over” — Chris Stapleton | WINNER

“Skeletons” — Brothers Osborne

“Remember Her Name” — Mickey Guyton

“The Marfa Tapes” — Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall & Jack Ingram

“The Ballad of Dood & Juanita” — Sturgill Simpson

Song of the Year

“Leave the Door Open” — Brandon Anderson, Christopher Brody Brown, Dernst Emile II & Bruno Mars, songwriters (Silk Sonic) | WINNER

“Bad Habits” — Fred Gibson, Johnny McDaid & Ed Sheeran, songwriters (Ed Sheeran)

“A Beautiful Noise” — Ruby Amanfu, Brandi Carlile, Brandy Clark, Alicia Keys, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Linda Perry & Hailey Whitters, songwriters (Alicia Keys & Brandi Carlile)

“Drivers License” — Daniel Nigro & Olivia Rodrigo, songwriters (Olivia Rodrigo)

“Fight for You” — Dernst Emile II, H.E.R. & Tiara Thomas, songwriters (H.E.R.)

“Happier Than Ever” — Billie Eilish O’Connell & Finneas O’Connell, songwriters (Billie Eilish)

“Kiss Me More” — Rogét Chahayed, Amala Zandile Dlamini, Lukasz Gottwald, Carter Lang, Gerard A. Powell II, Solána Rowe & David Sprecher, songwriters (Doja Cat Featuring SZA)

“Montero (Call Me by Your Name)” — Denzel Baptiste, David Biral, Omer Fedi, Montero Hill & Roy Lenzo, songwriters (Lil Nas X)

“Peaches” — Louis Bell, Justin Bieber, Giveon Dezmann Evans, Bernard Harvey, Felisha “Fury” King, Matthew Sean Leon, Luis Manuel Martinez Jr., Aaron Simmonds, Ashton Simmonds, Andrew Wotman & Keavan Yazdani, songwriters (Justin Bieber Featuring Daniel Caesar & Giveon)

“Right on Time” — Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth & Tim Hanseroth, songwriters (Brandi Carlile)

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical

 Jack Antonoff | WINNER

Rogét Chahayed

Mike Elizondo


Ricky Reed

Traditional Pop Vocal Album

“Love for Sale” — Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga | WINNER

“—Til We Meet Again (Live)” — Norah Jones

“A Tori Kelly Christmas” — Tori Kelly

“Ledisi Sings Nina” — Ledisi

“That’s Life” — Willie Nelson

“A Holly Dolly Christmas” — Dolly Parton

Pop Solo Performance

“Drivers License” — Olivia Rodrigo | WINNER

“Anyone” — Justin Bieber

“Right on Time” — Brandi Carlile

“Happier Than Ever” — Billie Eilish

“Positions” — Ariana Grande

Comedy Album

“Sincerely Louis C.K.” — Louis C.K. | WINNER

“The Comedy Vaccine” — Lavell Crawford

“Evolution” — Chelsea Handler

“Thanks for Risking Your Life” — Lewis Black

“The Greatest Average American” — Nate Bargatze

“Zero F**s Given” — Kevin Hart

Children’s Music Album

“A Colorful World” — Falu | WINNER

“Actívate” — 123 Andrés

“All One Tribe” — 1 Tribe Collective

“Black to the Future” — Pierce Freelon

“Crayon Kids” — Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Waptrick Review

  2. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  3. DJ Khaled – GOD DID Album Zip

  4. (AUDIO) DJ Khaled – GOD DID (Audio) ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, John Legend, Fridayy

  5. Nicki Minaj – Girls Fall Like Dominoes

  6. Pheelz x Davido – Electricity

  7. Costas Menegakis Net Worth, Age, Height, Bio, Birthday

Welcome skuboplay.com.ng best music platform to download your music visit more often to download all kind of music you want especially Friday's, when you can get latest musics Pls do share and Comment below!